multipath: do not print state 'orphan' for option '-l'
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:05:56 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
When called with '-l' multipath would mistakenly print a state
of 'orphan' instead off 'running' of 'offline'.
This is a regression introduced by commit 7023d320.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/print.c

index 39b4f98..5d63ed3 100644 (file)
@@ -322,8 +322,6 @@ snprint_offline (char * buff, size_t len, struct path * pp)
                return snprintf(buff, len, "unknown");
        else if (pp->offline)
                return snprintf(buff, len, "offline");
-       else if (!pp->mpp)
-               return snprintf(buff, len, "orphan");
        else
                return snprintf(buff, len, "running");
 }