multipath: add HSV3[46]0 to multipath.conf.defaults
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@gmail.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: dm-devel@redhat.com
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath.conf.defaults

index c9f58d5..ad32343 100644 (file)
 #      }
 #      device {
 #              vendor "(COMPAQ|HP)"
-#              product "HSV1[01]1|HSV2[01]0|HSV300|HSV4[05]0"
+#              product "HSV1[01]1|HSV2[01]0|HSV3[046]0|HSV4[05]0"
 #              path_grouping_policy "group_by_prio"
 #              path_checker "tur"
 #              features "0"