Double uevent stacksize yet again
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:15:10 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
Another report indicates that the uevent stacksize might still be
too small.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/defaults.h
multipathd/main.c

index fd64a12..7831992 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
 #define DEFAULT_DETECT_PRIO DETECT_PRIO_OFF
 #define DEFAULT_DEFERRED_REMOVE DEFERRED_REMOVE_OFF
 #define DEFAULT_DELAY_CHECKS DELAY_CHECKS_OFF
+#define DEFAULT_UEVENT_STACKSIZE 256
 
 #define DEFAULT_CHECKINT       5
 #define MAX_CHECKINT(a)                (a << 2)
index a160d75..9667ba1 100644 (file)
@@ -1710,7 +1710,7 @@ child (void * param)
        udev = udev_new();
 
        setup_thread_attr(&misc_attr, 64 * 1024, 1);
-       setup_thread_attr(&uevent_attr, 128 * 1024, 1);
+       setup_thread_attr(&uevent_attr, DEFAULT_UEVENT_STACKSIZE * 1024, 1);
        setup_thread_attr(&waiter_attr, 32 * 1024, 1);
 
        if (logsink == 1) {