Update FSF address
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
FSF moved to a different address, and our buildsystem complained.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
COPYING

diff --git a/COPYING b/COPYING
index 9e31bbf..0ade0e9 100644 (file)
--- a/COPYING
+++ b/COPYING
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
                       Version 2, June 1991
 
  Copyright (C) 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
- 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA
+ 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
  of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.