multipath: another manpage update
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:18:38 +0000 (12:18 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 08:20:16 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
Missed an option with my last manpage update.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index adec743..dfaf532 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,9 @@ will disable the timeout.
 .TP
 .B dev_loss_tmo
 Specify the number of seconds the scsi layer will wait after a problem has
 .TP
 .B dev_loss_tmo
 Specify the number of seconds the scsi layer will wait after a problem has
-been detected on a FC remote port before removing it from the system.
+been detected on a FC remote port before removing it from the system. This
+can be set to "infinity" which sets it to the max value of 2147483647
+seconds, or 68 years.
 .TP
 .B queue_without_daemon
 If set to
 .TP
 .B queue_without_daemon
 If set to