libmultipath/checkers: Make the compiler check the checker function prototypes
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:46:36 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:38:21 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
libmultipath/checkers.h

index 4fb97c9..fedc330 100644 (file)
@@ -142,4 +142,10 @@ char * checker_message (struct checker *);
 void checker_clear_message (struct checker *c);
 void checker_get (char *, struct checker *, char *);
 
+/* Functions exported by path checker dynamic libraries (.so) */
+int libcheck_check(struct checker *);
+int libcheck_init(struct checker *);
+void libcheck_free(struct checker *);
+void libcheck_repair(struct checker *);
+
 #endif /* _CHECKERS_H */