multipath-tools: add support all STK OPENstorage rdac arrays
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:03:25 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
9176, D173, D178, D210, D220, D240 and D280.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 1aa9ec3..b56d2bc 100644 (file)
@@ -726,7 +726,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                /* Sun - StorageTek */
        {
                .vendor        = "STK",
-               .product       = "OPENstorage D280",
+               .product       = "OPENstorage",
                .bl_product    = "Universal Xport",
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
                .checker_name  = RDAC,