multipath-tools: remove emacs autoconfig of kpartx/gpt.h
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:17:13 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/gpt.h

index 66ce8f1..7bb54b7 100644 (file)
@@ -109,22 +109,3 @@ int read_gpt_pt (int fd, struct slice all, struct slice *sp, int ns);
 
 
 #endif
-
-/*
- * Overrides for Emacs so that we follow Linus's tabbing style.
- * Emacs will notice this stuff at the end of the file and automatically
- * adjust the settings for this buffer only.  This must remain at the end
- * of the file.
- * ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
- * Local variables:
- * c-indent-level: 4
- * c-brace-imaginary-offset: 0
- * c-brace-offset: -4
- * c-argdecl-indent: 4
- * c-label-offset: -4
- * c-continued-statement-offset: 4
- * c-continued-brace-offset: 0
- * indent-tabs-mode: nil
- * tab-width: 8
- * End:
- */