multipath: there is no "none" path state
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:15:13 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:33:05 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
There is a "none" path checker, but not a "none" path state.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/checkers.c

index 9c464e4..08cdfc3 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@ char *checker_state_names[] = {
        "timeout",
        "removed",
        "delayed",
-       "none",
 };
 
 static LIST_HEAD(checkers);