multipath-tools: fix compilation with musl libc
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 16:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:52:31 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
In file included from alias.c:15:
file.h:9:47: error: unknown type name ‘mode_t’; did you mean ‘time_t’?
 int ensure_directories_exist(const char *str, mode_t dir_mode);
                                               ^~~~~~
                                               time_t

sysfs.c: In function ‘sysfs_is_multipathed’:
sysfs.c:304:15: error: ‘PATH_MAX’ undeclared (first use in this function); did you mean ‘PATH_UP’?
  char pathbuf[PATH_MAX];
               ^~~~~~~~
               PATH_UP

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/file.h
libmultipath/sysfs.c

index 29520c7..3c75c90 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
 #ifndef _FILE_H
 #define _FILE_H
 
+#include <sys/stat.h>
+
 #define FILE_TIMEOUT 30
 int ensure_directories_exist(const char *str, mode_t dir_mode);
 int open_file(const char *file, int *can_write, const char *header);
index ee72e6a..16e0a73 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include <dirent.h>
 #include <libudev.h>
 #include <fnmatch.h>
+#include <limits.h>
 
 #include "checkers.h"
 #include "vector.h"