multipathd: uev_remove_path: remove redundant orphan_paths call
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:41:01 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
The remove_map_and_stop_waiter() call which follows immediately
will do the same thing.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c

index 4d7c259..5e6c35d 100644 (file)
@@ -786,7 +786,6 @@ uev_remove_map (struct uevent * uev, struct vectors * vecs)
                goto out;
        }
 
-       orphan_paths(vecs->pathvec, mpp);
        remove_map_and_stop_waiter(mpp, vecs);
 out:
        lock_cleanup_pop(vecs->lock);