Fix rr_min_io_rq keyword name in multipath.conf.5
authorLeonardo Chiquitto <lchiquitto@suse.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 12:02:55 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 11:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Leonardo Chiquitto <lchiquitto@suse.com>
Acked-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index 29106b0..7d689e6 100644 (file)
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ The number of IO to route to a path before switching to the next in
 the same path group. This is only for BIO based multipath. Default is
 .I 1000
 .TP
-.B rr_min_io_q
+.B rr_min_io_rq
 The number of IO requests to route to a path before switching to the
 next in the same path group. This is only for request based multipath.
 Default is
@@ -496,7 +496,7 @@ section:
 .TP
 .B rr_min_io
 .TP
-.B rr_min_io_q
+.B rr_min_io_rq
 .TP
 .B features
 .TP