multipath-tools: identify SUN/T4 as 6020 and 6120
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:19:09 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index d8e2c01..1aa9ec3 100644 (file)
@@ -749,6 +749,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
        {
+               /* 3510 / 6020 and 6120 */
                .vendor        = "SUN",
                .product       = "(StorEdge 3510|T4)",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,