libmultipath: setup_feature: print log msg if no_path_retry cant be set
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:20:49 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs.c

index 4419510..c256523 100644 (file)
@@ -501,6 +501,9 @@ void setup_feature(struct multipath *mpp, char *feature)
        if (!strncmp(feature, "queue_if_no_path", 16)) {
                if (mpp->no_path_retry <= NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF)
                        mpp->no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE;
+               else
+                       condlog(1, "%s: ignoring feature queue_if_no_path because no_path_retry = %d",
+                               mpp->alias, mpp->no_path_retry);
        }
 }