multipath-tools: add missing "-l" flag for pthread in libdmmp/Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:15:23 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:32:22 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/Makefile

index aaff285..c7db054 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ OBJS = libdmmp.o libdmmp_mp.o libdmmp_pg.o libdmmp_path.o libdmmp_misc.o
 CFLAGS += -fvisibility=hidden -I$(libdmmpdir) -I$(mpathcmddir) \
          $(shell pkg-config --cflags json-c)
 
-LIBDEPS += $(shell pkg-config --libs json-c) -L$(mpathcmddir) -lmpathcmd -pthread
+LIBDEPS += $(shell pkg-config --libs json-c) -L$(mpathcmddir) -lmpathcmd -lpthread
 
 all: $(LIBS) doc