multipath-tools: replace <sys/poll.h> with <poll.h>
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 19:29:28 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:32:52 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
The standard place of poll.h is in /usr/include/
Spotted by musl libc.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmultipath/uevent.c
libmultipath/uxsock.c
multipathd/uxclnt.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c

index be73de4..9ff4b30 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
-#include <sys/poll.h>
+#include <poll.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include "debug.h"
 #include "mpath_cmd.h"
index ca41d35..5f3204b 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/user.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
-#include <sys/poll.h>
+#include <poll.h>
 #include <linux/types.h>
 #include <linux/netlink.h>
 #include <pthread.h>
index f6d4ffa..775e278 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
-#include <sys/poll.h>
+#include <poll.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #ifdef USE_SYSTEMD
index 109a217..62ff6f4 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
-#include <sys/poll.h>
+#include <poll.h>
 #include <readline/readline.h>
 #include <readline/history.h>
 
index 8ab55ea..0159648 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
-#include <sys/poll.h>
+#include <poll.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 #include "checkers.h"