multipath-tools: Remove trailing whitespace
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 16:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 18:13:37 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/main.c

index 4f90cf5..a1f25d5 100644 (file)
@@ -449,7 +449,7 @@ Default value is: \fBmanual\fR
 .TP
 .B  rr_min_io
 Number of I/O requests to route to a path before switching to the next in the
-same path group. This is only for \fIBlock I/O\fR(BIO) based multipath and 
+same path group. This is only for \fIBlock I/O\fR(BIO) based multipath and
 only apply to \fIround-robin\fR path_selector.
 .RS
 .TP
index aec89e7..d6f081f 100644 (file)
@@ -2579,7 +2579,7 @@ main (int argc, char *argv[])
        umask(umask(077) | 022);
 
        pthread_cond_init_mono(&config_cond);
-       
+
        udev = udev_new();
 
        while ((arg = getopt(argc, argv, ":dsv:k::Bn")) != EOF ) {