multipath-tools: make uninstall leaves traces behind
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:01:48 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
delete mpath_persist.h and libmpathpersist.so

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile

index 70b2974..e6a7eb8 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,8 @@ uninstall:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(syslibdir)/$(LIBS)
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3.gz
        rm $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3.gz
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(incdir)/mpath_persist.h
+       rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(syslibdir)/$(DEVLIB)
 
 clean:
        rm -f core *.a *.o