libmultipath: remove compilation warning in devmapper.c
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 10:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
When LIBDM_API_DEFERRED is not defined the compiler would warn
about 'dm_cancel_remove_partmaps' being defined but never used.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/devmapper.c

index 69491a3..5e68aeb 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,9 @@
 #define UUID_PREFIX "mpath-"
 #define UUID_PREFIX_LEN 6
 
+#ifdef LIBDM_API_DEFERRED
 static int dm_cancel_remove_partmaps(const char * mapname);
+#endif
 
 #ifndef LIBDM_API_COOKIE
 static inline int dm_task_set_cookie(struct dm_task *dmt, uint32_t *c, int a)