multipath-tools: remove DF arrays from HP
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:32:00 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
Matthias did confirm that there are no such devices.

Cc: Matthias Rudolph <Matthias.Rudolph@hitachivantara.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index fe71d14..570811e 100644 (file)
@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        },
        {
                /* AMS 2000 and HUS 100 families */
-               .vendor        = "(HITACHI|HP)",
+               .vendor        = "HITACHI",
                .product       = "^DF",
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,