multipath-tools: remove unused SCSI_REV_SIZE
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:52:56 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
It was replaced in 00ee0bda40f8b6ac060211c36a419c699af7f778

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/structs.h

index ef57867..e5b698b 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
 
 #define SCSI_VENDOR_SIZE       9
 #define SCSI_PRODUCT_SIZE      17
-#define SCSI_REV_SIZE          5
 #define SCSI_STATE_SIZE                19
 #define NVME_MODEL_SIZE         41
 #define NVME_REV_SIZE           9