multipath.conf: add missing options to man page
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 06:05:59 +0000 (01:05 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:03:40 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index 0fe8461..864d7eb 100644 (file)
@@ -1468,6 +1468,8 @@ section:
 .TP
 .B uid_attribute
 .TP
+.B getuid_callout
+.TP
 .B path_selector
 .TP
 .B path_checker
@@ -1494,6 +1496,8 @@ section:
 .TP
 .B flush_on_last_del
 .TP
+.B user_friendly_names
+.TP
 .B retain_attached_hw_handler
 .TP
 .B detect_prio
@@ -1525,6 +1529,8 @@ section:
 .B max_sectors_kb
 .TP
 .B ghost_delay
+.TP
+.B all_tg_pt
 .RE
 .PD
 .LP
@@ -1604,7 +1610,11 @@ the values are taken from the \fIdevices\fR or \fIdefaults\fR sections:
 .TP
 .B skip_kpartx
 .TP
+.B max_sectors_kb
+.TP
 .B ghost_delay
+.TP
+.B all_tg_pt
 .RE
 .PD
 .LP