multipath: fix doc typo
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 00:15:15 +0000 (18:15 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:34:06 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
The dev_loss_tmo cap if fast_io_fail_tmo isn't set is 600 seconds,
not 300 seconds.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5

index de54b88..36551b4 100644 (file)
@@ -653,7 +653,7 @@ seconds, or 68 years. It will be automatically adjusted to the overall
 retry interval \fIno_path_retry\fR * \fIpolling_interval\fR
 if a number of retries is given with \fIno_path_retry\fR and the
 overall retry interval is longer than the specified \fIdev_loss_tmo\fR value.
-The Linux kernel will cap this value to \fI300\fR if \fIfast_io_fail_tmo\fR
+The Linux kernel will cap this value to \fI600\fR if \fIfast_io_fail_tmo\fR
 is not set. See KNOWN ISSUES.
 .RS
 .TP