libmultipath: decrease log level of word splitting
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:43 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:40:46 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
This will make log level 4 actually usable.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/util.c

index 66c4761..b5d2e70 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ get_word (char * sentence, char ** word)
        }
        strncpy(*word, sentence, len);
        strchop(*word);
        }
        strncpy(*word, sentence, len);
        strchop(*word);
-       condlog(4, "*word = %s, len = %i", *word, len);
+       condlog(5, "*word = %s, len = %i", *word, len);
 
        if (*p == '\0')
                return 0;
 
        if (*p == '\0')
                return 0;