multipath-tools: add XIV/NEXTRA to hardware table
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:39:00 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:20:26 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 2400473..6074e93 100644 (file)
@@ -568,8 +568,8 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        },
        {
                /* XIV Storage System / FlashSystem A9000/A9000R */
-               .vendor        = "IBM",
-               .product       = "2810XIV",
+               .vendor        = "(XIV|IBM)",
+               .product       = "(NEXTRA|2810XIV)",
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
        },