libmultipath: don't update path queueing on reload master
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:08:07 +0000 (12:08 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
With the fix to the features handling code, the multipath device should
already be reloaded with the correct value for queue_if_no_path, so
there's no need to go reset it immediately afterwards.

Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/configure.c

index b94e7ea..22c11a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1353,12 +1353,6 @@ int reload_map(struct vectors *vecs, struct multipath *mpp, int refresh,
                        "for reload map", mpp->alias, r);
                return 1;
        }
-       if (mpp->no_path_retry != NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF) {
-               if (mpp->no_path_retry == NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL)
-                       dm_queue_if_no_path(mpp->alias, 0);
-               else
-                       dm_queue_if_no_path(mpp->alias, 1);
-       }
 
        return 0;
 }