multipath-tools: add AccelStor/NeoSapphire to hardware table
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:39:03 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:22:58 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index bd06d08..efa81ba 100644 (file)
@@ -1169,6 +1169,16 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
+       /*
+        * AccelStor
+        */
+       {
+               /* NeoSapphire */
+               .vendor        = "AStor",
+               .product       = "NeoSapphire",
+               .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+               .no_path_retry = 30,
+       },
        /*
         * EOL
         */