fixup! libmultipath: make directio checker share io contexts
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:48:39 +0000 (00:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 10:03:09 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/checkers/directio.c

index 740c68e..813e61e 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ struct aio_group {
 
 struct async_req {
        struct iocb io;
-       int blksize;
+       unsigned int blksize;
        unsigned char * buf;
        unsigned char * ptr;
        struct list_head node;