multipath-tools: indent IBM Power Virtual
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:25:41 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:54:13 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index c67647c..79e9637 100644 (file)
@@ -523,12 +523,12 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgfailback    = 15,
                .minio         = 15,
        },
-       /*
-        * IBM Power Virtual SCSI Devices
-        *
-        * Maintainer : Brian King, IBM
-        * Mail : brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com
-        */
+               /*
+                * IBM Power Virtual SCSI Devices
+                *
+                * Maintainer : Brian King, IBM
+                * Mail : brking@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+                */
        {
                .vendor        = "AIX",
                .product       = "VDASD",