multipath-tools: identify DataCore SANsymphony in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:05:16 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:01:30 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index eb7a5a0..c0bfa75 100644 (file)
@@ -884,6 +884,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
        },
        {
+               /* SANsymphony */
                .vendor        = "DataCore",
                .product       = "Virtual Disk",
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,