multipath-tools: add missing hardware handler to ALUA devices
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 07:51:56 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
Nimble/Server and TEGILE/(ZEBI-(FC|ISCSI)|INTELLIFLASH)

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index dc3010a..aca46ab 100644 (file)
@@ -888,6 +888,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        {
                .vendor        = "Nimble",
                .product       = "Server",
+               .hwhandler     = "1 alua",
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
@@ -907,6 +908,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        {
                .vendor        = "TEGILE",
                .product       = "(ZEBI-(FC|ISCSI)|INTELLIFLASH)",
+               .hwhandler     = "1 alua",
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,