libmultipath: fix error parsing "find_multipaths strict"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 12:57:57 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
If "find_multipaths strict" is set in multipath.conf, the error message
"illegal value for find_multipaths: strict" is printed. This causes no
functional problem, as "strict" happens to be the default, fallback
value. It should be fixed nonetheless. FIND_MULTIPATHS_STRICT, having
the highest numeric value, must be last in the enum.

Fixes: c36f2f42 "libmultipath: change find_multipaths option to multi-value"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs.h

index eb6a178..e424b15 100644 (file)
@@ -122,9 +122,9 @@ enum find_multipaths_states {
        FIND_MULTIPATHS_UNDEF = YNU_UNDEF,
        FIND_MULTIPATHS_OFF = YNU_NO,
        FIND_MULTIPATHS_ON = _FIND_MULTIPATHS_F,
-       FIND_MULTIPATHS_STRICT = _FIND_MULTIPATHS_F|_FIND_MULTIPATHS_N,
        FIND_MULTIPATHS_GREEDY = _FIND_MULTIPATHS_I,
        FIND_MULTIPATHS_SMART = _FIND_MULTIPATHS_F|_FIND_MULTIPATHS_I,
+       FIND_MULTIPATHS_STRICT = _FIND_MULTIPATHS_F|_FIND_MULTIPATHS_N,
        __FIND_MULTIPATHS_LAST,
 };