libmultipath: restore PG prio in update_multipath_strings
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:16 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitffedf10c54b96b31b25b5ea5ea2b8351d3cc81c5
treebb5a936dfad67c88b1f8132fb32d6f4dd8ddf16b
parentcea5600f04b3c856f6ee8a0316c141a13ed09108
libmultipath: restore PG prio in update_multipath_strings

update_multipath_strings() destroys and recreates the
pathgroup vector. This wipes information previously
stored. Restore the path group priorities.

Fixes: efc7407bed65 "libmultipath: don't update path groups when
 printing"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c