multipath -C: decrease log level
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:18 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commitff3e691a9de51a437d62a5fdcbb0b8d596da3838
treee81e6eeadf1b7996a51d7667283a6fba161fdee6
parentbc04da26d180b081e39d147bad9143e0f015de32
multipath -C: decrease log level

Avoid that the positive case ("usable paths found") spams the
syslog on systems with many LUNs.
multipath/main.c