multipath-tools: add KOVE/XPD to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:32:24 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:30:49 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitff3d6c5f86e4234e0f273f6f555088ef71b538f4
treede5f71979b8e6a912e547249e64ef37dacff8eff
parente69567abb7fc758730f84109b7abccb33aeb8e02
multipath-tools: add KOVE/XPD to hwtable

Info provided directly by the manufacturer: http://kove.net/xpd

Cc: Nick Russo <nick.russo@kove.net>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c