multipath-tools: Makefile.inc: use -Werror=cast-qual
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:53 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commitff307801a67e1aa59b8a2df2ac9d347dee726311
treea083354402f6a8ae77a5bb0ef9513f5d834a9b90
parentb7da1cf6cce067350833081ebcc45f7dcd1c0848
multipath-tools: Makefile.inc: use -Werror=cast-qual

Casting "const" away is often an indicator for wrong code.
Add a compiler flag to warn about such possible breakage.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Makefile.inc