multipath.rules: set ID_FS_TYPE to "mpath_member"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:51 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:00:50 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commitff102d321b6a6a9d877e116758c32f1fc762f99d
treeb5b454bbbe901576b38e6bc3c231a1a287f93c1d
parent455e2830a90b7685e79c2cd66c8f87316fe6e747
multipath.rules: set ID_FS_TYPE to "mpath_member"

... for devices that have been identified as such.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/multipath.rules