libmultipath: fix memory leak in process_config_dir()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:41 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitff0e49f80b0a12899e5e6d39f40c39005ea03d5e
treed46b519e7f20db0c1e9fb3bb8217ce0c9b1469d9
parentd8fdb98780ed373e165a415ea467896c6466a3d3
libmultipath: fix memory leak in process_config_dir()

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c