mpathpersistent: segment faulty occured in mpath_persistent_reserve_in()
authortang.wenji <tang.wenji@zte.com.cn>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 06:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:12:50 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commitfef089a6610f94a847541069f3008a5708044015
treee224f3b1994fd1501e4f9815a4d630a606f21544
parent0feb18e3ce004457e66dafc84214be59069e0291
mpathpersistent: segment faulty occured in mpath_persistent_reserve_in()

Segment faulty occured when executing "mpathpersist -i -k
    /dev/mapper/mpath1" command.The reason is that an uninitialized global
    variable conf is used in mpath_persistent_reserve_in(). The same
    problem also exists in mpath_persistent_reserve_out().

Signed-off-by: tang.wenji <tang.wenji@zte.com.cn>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmpathpersist/mpathpr.h