Fix some socket issues
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 21:46:28 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:41:05 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commitfe935b0a1b3d19074ba4285aa92f7c45f7ff7bd3
tree0f99e26ade1f86c8840cfb9983a32e62b1cc34a2
parent635b4f6449dbd194dca1f3b92cd4336edeec5595
Fix some socket issues

multipath wasn't acutally using /org/kernel/linux/storage/multipathd
for its local socket because when it created and bound to that
socket, it didn't include the size of the structure in the length
it passed with the call.  The result was a trucnated name. Also,
mpathpersist wasn't updated to use the new socket name. This patch
fixes both.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_updatepr.c
libmultipath/uxsock.c