fixup "libmultipath: merge hwentries inside a conf file"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:54:36 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:50:06 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitfdbe2474ad636ae307e9b3e36bd0480110b8eb1f
treeeaacbfe840ab2ae8f68566ba3f7c6836b0409e8a
parent046a3b00de9f360d6b13c82b1d7a4da60dc7a3a9
fixup "libmultipath: merge hwentries inside a conf file"

The previous patch "libmultipath: merge hwentries inside a conf file"
meant to enable checking for duplicate entries not only between different
"sections" of the configuration (i.e. built-in hwtable, multipath.conf,
config dir files), but also inside every section except the built-in
table. This patch fixes a bug to actually implement this new behavior.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/config.c
tests/hwtable.c