libdmmp: don't disconnect from multipathd twice
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 06:16:32 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:22:27 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commitfd64351f817c49f769f92a9fca2c1c676661006f
treeb98ae9579dfd8a74af4997af0510d5c1a8cdf0bc
parent5f7ba361e210cb133e3b0bec350b0c7b6ae7e7f7
libdmmp: don't disconnect from multipathd twice

libdmmp already disconnects from multipathd at the end of the
dmmp_mpath_array_get, so it doesn't need to do it earlier in the
function as well.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libdmmp/libdmmp.c