multipathd: lock cli client list
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 08:57:22 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:13:07 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commitfd43c321555eb2c30bc80175e475bc1de1d62142
tree86c989a56738d129c832286df5cd5781df14ad14
parent5589ae7ca27e8919d8d7c9ad8650762e5d512275
multipathd: lock cli client list

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c