libmultipath: use explicit 'config' argument for configuration file parsing
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:49:58 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commitfd18ed3178ed52c12de680cd7e79ef334359699b
treefea940bd79719af3c38fdd3d073fc7b6a651802e
parent89d691b58bbc445279a72f18d2a8cecad2cd9e92
libmultipath: use explicit 'config' argument for configuration file parsing

When parsing the configuration file we should be passing in
'struct config' as an explicit argument.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
18 files changed:
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/dict.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/parser.c
libmultipath/parser.h
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/print.h
libmultipath/propsel.c
libmultipath/propsel.h
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
libmultipath/waiter.c
mpathpersist/main.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c