libmultipath: path latency: fix default base num
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:35 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:30:57 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commitfced34e895969fdff57b9811dc93e53dd7a33f55
tree0fa66fb47ea27f496c707337bcf0420a03307cec
parent9c64459f65f99f6b83751b823c1f7ad21bbb2a8f
libmultipath: path latency: fix default base num

I don't think anyone can measure latency to 1% accuracy. It's
better to not even pretend to be able to. 10% should be fine
even for the most latency-critical environments.
libmultipath/prioritizers/path_latency.c