libmutipath: remove unused IDE bus type
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:51 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commitfce89fdd94db766a4d408bee01a03c31f05a3c4e
tree9c5c5e544ae66fa54a0e0e90d5577fd4b088393a
parenta9b5917c2ac25195a9a1ec7c1fdb86c5114c2959
libmutipath: remove unused IDE bus type

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs.h