libmultipath: Fix recently introduced inconsistencies
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 20:27:02 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 20:43:06 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commitfc0972a4b226ea56089091b303e6bbce21a3336a
treef846d711ba2de05fc4e8512981b25bc2dfed81e6
parentef52545d4d839311bb5307d34dd405fcaf845b69
libmultipath: Fix recently introduced inconsistencies

Commit 48e9fd9f67bb changed libmultipath such that an int is passed
as the second argument to some print_*() calls and a pointer to
other print_*() calls. Fix these inconsistencies by changing all
call-by-reference calls into call-by-value calls.

Fixes: 48e9fd9f67bb ("libmultipath: parser: use call-by-value for "snprint" methods")
Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Cc: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dict.h
libmultipath/propsel.c