libmultipath(coverity): fix "enum misuse" for find_multipaths
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:54:05 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commitfb87e6e9d5778c9b2874496ff6e44c0001a3c228
treef4dfb826e932f3f228b5970030d322081ff74de1
parent3044fc0bd953faf71bfa6ebd98f2084f6ae1772b
libmultipath(coverity): fix "enum misuse" for find_multipaths

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dict.c