libmultipath/foreign/nvme: fix ouput for "%n" wildcard
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:26 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitfb82472595f821847ae950e3558947ad5a77e902
tree84df94504c4f9af6dfbce506ac290858150d4e8b
parentc9551266c4256b14e985dd78c712d2519e8e8ee1
libmultipath/foreign/nvme: fix ouput for "%n" wildcard

The output for "%n" ("name") is broken: it omits the NSID,
and thus it isn't unique per namespace; and it duplicates the
NQN. Change the format to "$NQN:nsid.$NSID".

Real-world example:
nqn.1992-08.com.netapp:sn.7c6b997ca1f611e8abb200a09890f5bf:subsystem.netapp-nvme-svm-subsystem:nsid.1

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/foreign/nvme.c