multipath-tools: fix misspellings
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:23:08 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:35:26 +0000 (06:35 +0100)
commitfb7c3672d4973e8c48288b3b65a94b61060c8447
treed84295d150733d0d0092192c4c34b91486194040
parentda8defe78bee9a11728aac8ba25a4a7c1c658c2e
multipath-tools: fix misspellings

debuging->debugging

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
multipathd/Makefile